You are Unregistered, please register to gain Full access.    
Welcome to the WMStalk.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.
Register



Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-05-2008
mellow-h mellow-h is offline
Web Monkey
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 40
iTrader: (0)
Send a message via Skype™ to mellow-h
Default 5 GB Space / 75 GB Bandwidth - Dual E5430 Proc - 200 Taka per year

Just starting this thread for the student guys who needs hosting at such a dirty cheap rate so that they can start their own web business. PM me, Email me, do whatever, just contact me anyway to setup the account

Your Hosted server will be:

Dual E5430 (Quad Core Intel Harpertown proc 2.66 Ghz with 12 MB Cache)
4 GB RAM
Datacenter Choose: Seattle or Washington or Dallas (All from Softlayer)

What you get:

5 GB Space
75 GB Bandwidth
Cpanel as your Control Panel
Fantastico
RVSkin

You pay: 200 Taka

Pay by: Cash, Brac Bank Transfer, SA Poribohon, Continental Courier or anything you feel easy to youself

No Affiliate sale, all on one of our leased servers from SL

Start your biz guru
__________________
Feel the difference in True Hosting Industry - Yes, its me!

Last edited by mellow-h : 07-05-2008 at 02:41 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-05-2008
tack tack is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 522
iTrader: (0)
Location: In my Mind!
Send a message via AIM to tack Send a message via MSN to tack Send a message via Yahoo to tack Send a message via Skype™ to tack
Awards Showcase
Mod of the Month Winner Member of the Month 
Total Awards: 2
Default

Hello, It's really a Good offer. Would you please provide me your Hosting web site address via PM? I will wait for that. Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-07-2008
bikkhoto bikkhoto is offline
n00b Monkey
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 1
iTrader: (0)
Default

I Am Interested To Your Offer

How Can I Contact With You ???

My Cell Num Is 01678131139

Ami Bangladesh A Thki......
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-08-2008
mehedym's Avatar
mehedym mehedym is offline
n00b Monkey
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 12
iTrader: (0)
Default

Hey Man gr8 offer. hope this is not a joke.
i am interested. if i pay more will i get more space ?
soppose i pay 1000 tk. will i get 25 gb ? with cpanel and if i wanna sell some place from that space does my clients get their own cpanel ?

my cell number is 01730056891 (GP), 01552433008 (Tele Talk),
my email address is "mehedym@gmail.com"
contact me ASAP
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-09-2008
tack tack is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 522
iTrader: (0)
Location: In my Mind!
Send a message via AIM to tack Send a message via MSN to tack Send a message via Yahoo to tack Send a message via Skype™ to tack
Awards Showcase
Mod of the Month Winner Member of the Month 
Total Awards: 2
Default

@mellow-h

I will request you that you will reply here about the service. Is this offer still open?? Please reply.

Thanks in advance.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 07-10-2008
cybereye cybereye is offline
n00b Monkey
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 2
iTrader: (0)
Default

He is chit i know him his name is shazad kahn.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 07-10-2008
ÃђмёÐ ŊΐτџŁ's Avatar
ÃђмёÐ ŊΐτџŁ ÃђмёÐ ŊΐτџŁ is offline
President, Monkey Republic of WMStalk
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 878
iTrader: (1)
Location: DHK, BD.
Age: 20
Send a message via ICQ to ÃђмёÐ ŊΐτџŁ Send a message via AIM to ÃђмёÐ ŊΐτџŁ Send a message via MSN to ÃђмёÐ ŊΐτџŁ Send a message via Yahoo to ÃђмёÐ ŊΐτџŁ Send a message via Skype™ to ÃђмёÐ ŊΐτџŁ
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by cybereye View Post
He is chit i know him his name is shazad kahn.
@Cybereye,

If you know him and you know that he is a cheat, and cheated you or any of your friend/known people then please do post details, DON'T SPAM on peoples thread like this because there is a lot of Bangladeshi's who even don't know the meaning of Scamming/Cheating, if the server get shut down for 1 day then think the provider is a cheater but it could be a technical issue. And that is the reason why my company does not accept any Bangladeshi consumer.

Anyway, I really expect a details from you ASAP else your reply will be removed because mellow-h is seems to be a quiet reputed person to me, I would not tolerate some people who join today and spam a reputed person under my roof.

But yes, If you have solid proof that he cheated anyone you know then post it here, he will be banned as like we don't like cheaters just like spammers.

Thank you for joining WMStalk, and Welcome
__________________
.
Ahmed Nitul
http://www.nitul.net
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 07-10-2008
mellow-h mellow-h is offline
Web Monkey
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 40
iTrader: (0)
Send a message via Skype™ to mellow-h
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by cybereye View Post
He is chit i know him his name is shazad kahn.
I m not shaheed khan friend. I m not even any khan anyway

Here is my website: http://www.hagiohost.com

You can purchase them anytime, we are the second largest hosting company in Bangladesh according to Webhosting.info, was one, but just changed my mind from Hagiohost for last few months, thats why it got degraded, but should be in top in less than one more month

Quote:
I Am Interested To Your Offer

How Can I Contact With You ???

My Cell Num Is 01678131139

Ami Bangladesh A Thki......
Noted you in my iphone, should get my call today night

Quote:
Hey Man gr8 offer. hope this is not a joke.
i am interested. if i pay more will i get more space ?
soppose i pay 1000 tk. will i get 25 gb ? with cpanel and if i wanna sell some place from that space does my clients get their own cpanel ?

my cell number is 01730056891 (GP), 01552433008 (Tele Talk),
my email address is "mehedym@gmail.com"
contact me ASAP
Take whatever you want, my hard drives are still blank. Will through a call you too.

Quote:
I will request you that you will reply here about the service. Is this offer still open?? Please reply.

Thanks in advance.
It will open forever to all web monkeys Let me know your phone number if you want to purchase this.

Regards
__________________
Feel the difference in True Hosting Industry - Yes, its me!
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 07-10-2008
ÃђмёÐ ŊΐτџŁ's Avatar
ÃђмёÐ ŊΐτџŁ ÃђмёÐ ŊΐτџŁ is offline
President, Monkey Republic of WMStalk
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 878
iTrader: (1)
Location: DHK, BD.
Age: 20
Send a message via ICQ to ÃђмёÐ ŊΐτџŁ Send a message via AIM to ÃђмёÐ ŊΐτџŁ Send a message via MSN to ÃђмёÐ ŊΐτџŁ Send a message via Yahoo to ÃђмёÐ ŊΐτџŁ Send a message via Skype™ to ÃђмёÐ ŊΐτџŁ
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mellow-h View Post
I m not shaheed khan friend. I m not even any khan anyway

Here is my website: http://www.hagiohost.com

You can purchase them anytime, we are the second largest hosting company in Bangladesh according to Webhosting.info, was one, but just changed my mind from Hagiohost for last few months, thats why it got degraded, but should be in top in less than one more month



Noted you in my iphone, should get my call today night



Take whatever you want, my hard drives are still blank. Will through a call you too.



It will open forever to all web monkeys Let me know your phone number if you want to purchase this.

Regards
Wow,

It's great to know that your are from HagioHost, I were just searching who owned the company that dropped me month ago (oh mine was TechBD.net, probably was like you in no1 but now dropped off as we closed)

and finally found you here, yah seems Hagio is a reputed company. I am not sure because the address does not match with each other which one is on webhosting.info but I hope you are the same, even I believe so.

His post in your post won't touch any reputation in your business, because Good people are always Great, just a spammer like them are not able to harm the reputed business at any way, You can search Google for "HostGator Sucks" but still they are the "BEST"

Looking forward more contribution from you at WMStalk

Cheers!
__________________
.
Ahmed Nitul
http://www.nitul.net
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 07-10-2008
mellow-h mellow-h is offline
Web Monkey
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 40
iTrader: (0)
Send a message via Skype™ to mellow-h
Default

Quote:
and finally found you here, yah seems Hagio is a reputed company. I am not sure because the address does not match with each other which one is on webhosting.info but I hope you are the same, even I believe so.
Ron knows me very well I found him in WHT. Anyway, you got a nice forum nitul, People are visiting your forum, but they are not registering because they are not finding what to do here or why should they register. Check the two posts of hosting seekers, both of them registered only to post those two posts

Anyway, all of you guys should received calls from me already. Looking forward to host you
__________________
Feel the difference in True Hosting Industry - Yes, its me!

Last edited by mellow-h : 07-10-2008 at 07:19 PM.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


a Technojoint community